ACCESSIBILITY:

 

BÜTTNERFORM LTD
7500 Nagyatád, Taranyi u. Industry Site
Tel: 06-82-553-970 06-82-553-971
Fax: 06-82-553-981 06-82-553-982
Email: buttner@hu.inter.net, cad@buttner.hu
Website: www.buttner.hu

 

Büttner Normália LTD
Contact: Ferenc Vránics
7500 Nagyatád, Taranyi u. Industry Site
Tel: 06-82-553-970 06-82-553-971
Fax: 06-82-553-981 06-82-553-982
Email: vranicsf@buttner.hu buttner@hu.inter.net

CONTACTS:


Dr. Tamás Büttner
Executive Director

drbuttner@buttner.hu


Katalin Beleznai
Secretariat- and Logistics Manager beleznayk@buttner.hu


László Bencsik
Project Manager

bencsikl@buttner.hu


Peter Kocsis
Commercial Manager

kocsisp@buttner.hu


János Farkas
Marketing Manager

farkasj@buttner.hu


Katalin Kliment-Bognar
Commercial Assistant

klimentbk@buttner.hu


Zoltan Kovacs
Technical Manager

kovacsz@buttner.hu


István Kocsis
Economic Manager

kocsisi@buttner.hu


Norbert Horváth
Production Manager

horvathn@buttner.hu


Károly Matula
Purchasing,
Export Sales    matulak@buttner.hu


Ferenc Pánovics
CAD-CAM Technology Manager panovicsf@buttner.hu


Jeno Tátrai
Commercial Manager

tatraij@buttner.hu


Ferenc Vránics
Normália-Sales Engineer

vranicsf@buttner.hu


Ágota Varga
Chief Accountant

vargaa@buttner.hu


Zsuzsanna Telkes
HR Manager

telkeszs@buttner.hu